17th Jun2020

Red Cape Publishing announce horror anthology ‘C is for Cannibals’

by Phil Wheat

Red Cape Publishing have announced the release of the horror anthology book C is for Cannibals, the third book in the epic A-Z of Horror series which will consist of twenty-six horror anthologies, on July 24th 2020.

The book includes stories by Oscar Kirby, Charles R. Bernard, Evan Purcell, Lou Yardley, O.D. Smith, P.J. Blakey-Novis, Dale Parnell, R.C. Rumple, Aisling Campbell, J.L. Hoy, Kristofer Kinsella, Mark Anthony Smith, and Todd Jordan.

Within these pages you will find a collection of thirteen gut-wrenching stories from some of the finest independent writers on the scene today. From those with a taste for human flesh to people merely trying to survive, C is for Cannibals contains a range of twisted stories not for the weak of stomach. You have been warned!

C is for Cannibals will be available in paperback, from Barnes & Noble, and digital versions, Available to pre order for Kindle at just 99p until release day. The book is also included in Kindle Unlimited, see more at https://mybook.to/Cannibals. You can find out more about C is for Cannibals and other books from Red Cape Publishing at www.redcapepublishing.com

The first two books in the series are also available now on Kindle and Paperback:
A is for Alienshttps://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B085391CG7
B is for Beasthttps://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B086219916


Comments are closed.