19th Dec2016

‘The Purge: Election Year’ Blu-ray Review

by Phil Wheat

Stars: Frank Grillo, Edwin Hodge, Betty Gabriel, Kyle Secor, JJ Soria, Mykelti Williamson, Elizabeth Mitchell | Written and Directed by James DeMonaco The Purge franchise was always an intersting concept – the idea that on one night all laws were abolished and anything was legal, including murder, made for a decent horror thriller. The sequel […]