13th Aug2019

‘The Velocipastor’ Review

by Alain Elliott

Stars: Alyssa Kempinski, Greg Cohan, Claire Hsu, Aurelio Voltaire, Nicholas M. Garofolo, Daniel Steere, Fernando Pacheco De Castro, Jiechang Yang, Jesse Turits, Erik Oh, Zachary Steere | Written and Directed by Brendan Steere As soon as I read the title The Velocipastor I knew I had to see it. I didn’t need to see a […]