12th Sep2017

Trailer & poster for supernatural thriller ‘Ghost Witch’

by Phil Wheat

Joseph Lavender’s supernatural thriller Ghost Witch is coming to VOD this month courtesy of Wild Eye Releasing. In the tradition of Insidious and The Conjuring, Ghost Witch tells of a group of investigators that spend the night at the house where one of them was attacked as a child by the spirit of a murdered […]

Off