08th Aug2019

‘Crawl’ Review

by Jak-Luke Sharp

Stars: Kaya Scodelario, Barry Pepper, Morfydd Clark, Ross Anderson, Jose Palma, George Somner, Anson Boon, Ami Metcalf | Written by Michael Rasmussen, Shawn Rasmussen | Directed by Alexandre Aja Famed horror director Alexandre Aja, whose credits include The Hills Have Eyes, Horns, Piranha and Mirrors, returns to cinema screens after a three-year absence with Crawl. […]