19th Apr2021

‘Slashlorette Party’ Review

by Phil Wheat

Stars: Molly Souza, Ginger Lynn, Krystal Shay, Drew Marvick, Brooke Morris, Nina Lanee Kent, Shalene Prasad, Vanessa Mata, Jasmine March, Katee Hudson, Andrew Brown, Daniel James Moody, Luis Maya, Devin March | Written and Directed by Paul Ragsdale, Angelica De Alba Slashlorette Party‘s set up is pretty basic; at least on the surface. The film […]