20th Sep2015

’12 Rounds 3: Lockdown’ Review

by Phil Wheat

Stars: Jonathan Good (aka Dean Ambrose), Roger R. Cross, Daniel Cudmore, Lochlyn Munro, Ty Olsson, Sarah Smyth, Rebecca Marshall, Kirby Morrow, Samuel Smith, Toby Levins, James Michalopoulos | Written by Nathan Brookes, Bobby Lee Darby | Directed by Stephen Reynolds 12 Rounds 3: Lockdown continues the long-running franchise with yet another WWE superstar given the […]