14th Dec2021

‘Scream’ gets a new cast poster!

by Phil Wheat

Directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin & Tyler Gillett, Scream (aka Scream 5) sees Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox and David Arquette return to their iconic roles alongside Melissa Barrera, Kyle Gallner, Mason Gooding, Mikey Madison, Dylan Minnette, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Marley Shelton, Jasmin Savoy Brown, and Sonia Ammar.

Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, a new killer has donned the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers to resurrect secrets from the town’s deadly past.

Set for release on January 14th 2022, check out the new Scream cast poster below:


Comments are closed.