30th Mar2018

Another look at the new Avengers in ‘Avengers #1’

by Phil Wheat

In the wake of No Surrender, a new Avengers team will rise, and a brand-new, epic story by Jason Aaron and Ed McGuinness will begin…

Avengers #1 will reunite the powerful Big Three, with Thor, Captain America, and Iron Man joining Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Ghost Rider (Robbie Reyes), Hulk (Jennifer Walters) and Doctor Strange as they fight as one to save the world from one of their most powerful enemies yet.

Check out two more looks at the Avengers team, drawn by celebrated 2018 Young Gun Pepe Larraz – these images featuring She-Hulk, Captain America, Dr. Strange and Ghost Rider…



Written by JASON AARON
Art and Cover by ED MCGUINNESS
On Sale 5/2/18


Comments are closed.