07th Feb2018

Trailer & Poster for Netflix original ‘Everything Sucks!’

by Phil Wheat

Set to debut on Netflix on February 16th, Netflix have released a poster and trailer for its upcoming original series Everything Sucks! – a 90’s set coming-of-age dramedy starring Peyton Kennedy, Jahi Winston, Rio Mangini, Quinn Liebling, Sydney Sweeney, Elijah Stevenson, Patch Darragh, and Claudine Nako.

The 90s high school experience: Desperate, heartfelt, awkward, exciting, and free of smartphones. Set in the real life town of Boring, Oregon in 1996, Everything Sucks! is a quirky, funny coming of age story that revolves around Boring High School’s A/V Club and Drama Club— two crews of nerdy-edgy outsiders, who join forces to make a movie and endure the purgatory known as high school.

Everything Sucks! will debut on Netflix on February 16th.



Comments are closed.