01st Mar2017

New poster for ‘The Fate of the Furious’ aka Fast & Furious 8

by Phil Wheat

Directed by F. Gary Gray (Straight Outta Compton), Universal are set to release The Fate of the Furious aka Fast & Furious 8 in the US on April 14th 2017. Starring Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris, Eva Mendes, Elsa Pataky, Lucas Black, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Kristofer Hivju, Scott Eastwood, Helen Mirren and Charlize Theron, The Fate of the Furious will be followed by Fast & Furious 9 on April 19th 2019 and Fast & Furious 10 on April 2nd 2021…

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman (Oscar winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before. From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.



Comments are closed.